Leisure Marine – Midrand

We care about better boating

Contact people and their position
Owner Hugh MacKenzie hugh@knysnayamaha.co.za
Sales Chris Stubbs Chris@knysnayamaha.co.za
Sales Sean – sean@knysnayamaha.co.za
Spares Enrico – spares@knysnayamaha.co.za
General Information:Ursula – info@knysnayamaha.co.za 
Workshop Gary – gary@knysnayamaha.co.za
Accounts Caroline Booysen accounts@knysnayamaha.co.za

Engine brand represented
Yamaha

Products sold at our dealership
Full Yamaha dealership.
Boat accessories, boats, spares, Motorcycles
Sea worthy certificates, Boat storage facilities.

Services offered 
Workshop Spares, accessories, full marine workshop, fibreglass work, foaming, engine repairs, servicing, sea worthy certificates, bouyancy certificates.

30 Years in Knysna, Full range Angler dealer, Stockists of the best boats in the world

Knysna Yamaha

62 Main Street, Knysna 6571 

P.O.Box 1157 Knysna 6570

Tel: 0443825332
Fax: 0443823723
Cell: 0833058081 (Chris)
Web site: www.knysnayamaha.co.za

Contact Us

Angler Boats

Email Us

2 + 13 =